Skip to navigation Skip to Content
Join a world-class health system. Find jobs

Holiday Calendar

​ ​ ​ ​ ​​​​Marshfield Clinic Health System Holidays

The following holidays will be observed on the following dates:

​ ​2021 Holidays Observed
​New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021
​Memorial Day​Monday, May 31, 2021
​Independence Day​Monday, July 5, 2021
​Labor Day​Monday, September 6, 2021
​Thanksgiving​Thursday, November 25, 2021
​Christmas Eve​
Floating Holiday PTO*
​Christmas Day
​​Friday, December 24​​, 2021​ 
​New Years Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
*F​loating holiday PTO is a 1/2 day based on FTE

2022 Holidays Observed
​New Years DayFriday, December 31, 2021
​Memorial Day​Monday, May 30, 2022
​Independence Day​Monday, July 4, 2022
​Labor Day​Monday, September 5, 2022
​Thanksgiving​Thursday, November 24, 2022
​Christmas Eve​
Floating Holiday PTO*
​Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
*F​loating holiday PTO is a 1/2 day based on FTE


 ​