Skip to navigation Skip to Content
Join a world-class health system. Find Jobs

Holiday Calendar

​ ​ ​ ​ ​Marshfield Clinic Health System Holidays

The following holidays will be observed on the following dates:

​ ​2019 Holidays Observed
​New Years Day ​Tuesday, January 1, 2019
​Memorial Day​Monday, May 27, 2019
​Independence Day​Thursday, July 4, 2019
​Labor Day​Monday, September 2, 2019
​Thanksgiving​Thursday, November 28, 2019
​Christmas Eve 1/2 day​Half day holiday starting at noon on Tuesday, December 24, 2019
​Christmas Day​Wednesday, December 25, 2019

​ ​ ​ ​

 

​ ​2020 Holidays Observed
​New Years Day ​Wednesday, January 1, 2020
​Memorial Day​Monday, May 25, 2020
​Independence Day​Friday, July 3, 2020
​Labor Day​Monday, September 7, 2020
​Thanksgiving​Thursday, November 26, 2020
​Christmas Eve 1/2 day​Half day holiday starting at noon on Thursday, December 24, 2020
​Christmas DayFriday, December 25, 2020