Skip to navigation Skip to Content
Join a world-class health system. Find jobs

Marshfield Clinic Board of Directors


Alpa Shah, M.D., Chairperson

Edward Fernandez, M.D., Vice Chairperson

Kent Ray, D.O., Secretary

Matthew Thomas, M.D., Treasurer

Timothy Wengert, M.D., Division 1 Director

Sushma Thapetta, M.D., Division 2 Director

Jayanth Vedre, M.D., Division 3 Director

Elvis Peter, M.D., East Division Director

Nicholas Bodmer, M.D., North Division Director

Neelakantan Namboodiri, M.D., Northwest Division Director

David Junker, M.D., West Division Director

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members

Susan Turney, M.D., Marshfield Clinic Health System, Inc., C.E.O.

Narayana Murali, M.D., Marshfield Clinic Executive Director

Clinic Board